... tastes better

We process the fresh apples directly from the tree into the jar and you can taste the difference. Our advantage is that the processing is done right next to the growing area, which means we can do without a long transport route, which favours the freshness and quality.

 

In 1993 we started the processing into apple puree. Today we have set up our own bottling system, and for example produce a variety of delicious apple pulp and apple puree for Bauckhof. Our quality is constantly controlled by a laboratory.

 

We produce conventional as well as organic products.

 

 

Apple pulp is the product of the pure apple. There are no additives and no sugar in the form of apple juice concentrate included. Apple puree is mixed with apple juice concentrate. This makes apple puree taste sweeter than apple pulp.

Further information can be found in our flyer: Flyer - Download

Contact Person

What is the difference between apple puree and apple pulp?

more information

Denise Oestreicher

Production Manager

Phone.: +49 (0) 3 88 53 / 2 12 03

Imprint

Privacy

Certificates

... schmeckt besser

Wir verarbeiten die frischen Äpfel direkt vom Baum ins Glas und das schmeckt man auch. Unser Vorteil ist, dass die Verarbeitung gleich neben dem Anbaugebiet liegt wodurch wir, zu Gunsten von Frische und Qualität, auf einen langen Transportweg verzichten können.

 

Im Jahre 1993 fingen wir mit der Verarbeitung zu Apfelmus an. Heute sind wir soweit, dass wir unsere eigene Glasabfüllung aufgebaut haben und z.B. für Bauckhof verschiedenste leckere Sorten Apfelmark und Apfelmus produzieren. Unsere Qualität wird ständig durch ein Labor kontrolliert.

 

Wir produzieren konventionelle und auch Bio-Produkte.

Apfelmark ist das Produkt des reinen Apfels. Dort sind keine Zusatzstoffe und auch kein Zucker in Form von Apfelsaftkonzentrat (ASK) enthalten. Apfelmus wird mit Apfelsaftkonzentrat vermischt. Damit schmeckt das Apfelmus süßer als das Apfelmark.

Weitere Informationen können Sie unserem Flyer entnehmen: Flyer - Download

Ansprechpartner

Was ist eigentlich der Unterschied zwischen Apfelmark und Apfelmus?

weitere Informationen

Denise Oestreicher

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: 03 88 53 / 2 12 03

Impressum

Datenschutz

Zertifikate